St. Catherine Parish Pastoral Council

"There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called to the one hope of your calling...The gifts he gave were that some would be apostles, some prophets, some evangelists, some pastors and teachers, to equip the saints for the work of ministry, for building up the body of Christ."              Eph 4:4,11-12

St. Catherine Parish is ONE body in Christ, working together to serve our one God. We are blessed to have talented and dedicated leadership to guide us in our ministry.

To view St. Catherine Parish Pastoral Council Statutes click here.

If you are interested in viewing the minutes from past meetings click here.

If you are interested in viewing the minutes of the joint meetings of St. Catherine and the Tri-Parish Pastoral Councils, click here.

St. Catherine Parish Pastoral Council Members: 

  • Norma Stewart, Chairperson

  • April Schutz, Secretary

  • Deb Boomgaarden

  • Barb Daly

  • Denny Pick

  • Dan Nath

  • Bill Korth

  • Kelly Gates, LCCW Representative

  • Darrell Hemme, KC Representative

  • Nicole Henrichs, Faith Formation

  • Mary Aaker, Finance Chairperson

St. Catherine Parish Finance Council

"Each parish is to have a finance council which is regulated by universal law as well as by norms issued by the diocesan bishop; in this council the Christian faithful, selected according to the same norms, aid the pastor in the administration of parish goods with due regard for the prescriptions of Canon 532." (Canon 537)

St. Catherine Members:

  • Mary Aaker, Trustee & Chairperson

  • Patty Evans, Trustee & Secretary

  • Mark Ommen

  • Kenny Rolling

  • Todd Van Belle